Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Jeffrey K Aronson

Consultant Physician and Clinical Pharmacologist

Anne-Marie Boylan

Departmental Lecturer & Senior Research Fellow

Ailsa Butler

Postdoctoral Researcher & Systematic Reviewer

Ruth Davis

CEBM Centre Manager

Jamie Hartmann-Boyce

Associate Professor

Carl Heneghan

Professor of Evidence-Based Medicine

Joanna Lach

CEBM Administrative Assistant

Oscar Lyons

Teaching Fellow

Kamal R. Mahtani

GP & Professor of Evidence Based Healthcare

Steven Markham

Research Fellow in Health Services Research

Emily McFadden

Departmental Lecturer and Senior Statistical Epidemiologist

David Nunan

Departmental Lecturer and Senior Research Fellow

Rafael Perera

Director Medical Statistics and Director of Graduate Studies

Annette Plüddemann

Course Director: MSc in Evidence-Based Health Care

Georgia Richards

Research Fellow

Elizabeth Spencer


Stephanie Tierney

Departmental Lecturer and Senior Researcher

Debra Westlake