Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Christopher Banks-Pillar

Research assistant

Juan Berner MD, MSc, MRCS

Anne Jensen

Nicole Juul-Hindsgaul

Yixuan Li

EBHC DPhil student

Ankur M. Sharma

Lauren Masterson-Rodriguez

EBHC DPhil student

Tansy Pile Wade

Amy Price

Evelyn Pyper

EBHC DPhil student

Nicole Redvers

EBHC DPhil student

Adrian Rohrbasser

Paul Salama

Annika Theodoulou

EBHC DPhil student

Trevor Treharne

EBHC DPhil student

Wangari Waweru-Siika

Wangari Waweru-Siika

DPhil Student